skip navigation
Home HB Boys HB Girls HB Women Tournaments Calendar News Leadership History Documents


    Our Mission Statement

    The HoneyBaked Hockey Club is committed to developing hockey players so they may continue to play the game of hockey at advanced levels as they progress through their amateur years. The hockey program shall emphasize fundamental player and team skills, conceptual development, nutritional awareness, physical conditioning and respect for the individual athlete and the sport.

    Congratulations HB Players - College Commitments & Junior Draft Picks!

    Zach Borgiel - OHL 5th Round, Niagra

    Jonathan Gruden - OHL 5th Round, London

    Caleb Everett - OHL 6th Round, Saginaw

    Calen Kiefiuk - OHL 6th Round, Erie

    Max Ellis - OHL 6th Round, Peterborough

    Will Mackinnon - OHL 8th Round, Guelph

    Cade Robinson - OHL 11th Round, Erie

    Jacob Semik - OHL 11th Round, Sault St. Marie

    Jagger Joshua - Michigan State

    Will MacKinnon - Denver University

    Abby Chapman - New Hampshire (2016)

    Maggie Mitter - Adrian (2016)

    Shelbi Thacker - Potsdam (2016)

    Jacque Rogers - Lake Forest (2016)

    Brianna Buchanan - Adrian (2016)

    Taylor Girard- Lindenwood University (2016)

    Calen Kiefiuk - University of Michigan

    Jonathan Gruden - Miami of Ohio

    Dylan St. Cyr - University of Michigan 

    Jacob Semik - University of Michigan

    Sasha Chmelevski - OHL First Round Sarnia Sting

    Vanya Lodnia - OHL First Round  Erie Otters

    Michael Pastujov - University of Michigan & OHL Fourth Round Saginaw Spirit